Account Representatives

At SEMI, we take pride in our ability to provide personal service to each customer. Our account managers will work directly with you to arrange for your gas delivery, as well as to help you determine additional services that may be of value to you.

Please contact one of the account managers below or call toll-free at 1-800-472-1051.

How We Work

Your SEMI account manager will go over the process for transporting natural gas to your plant location or delivery point, including your account and location setup, contract sales agreement, credit application, authorization form and any other requirements that may be specific to your delivery point.

There are many options for sourcing your gas supply and transportation, as well as various pricing options for the commodity cost (fixed or index pricing) and transportation cost (firm or interruptible).

If at any time you are unsure about your natural gas purchase, let your account manager know as soon as possible.

SEMI Account Managers
Rich Klaus
General Manager
Phone: 803-217-1382
Email: rklaus@scana.com
Faye Brodeur
Account Manager
Phone: 803-217-1313
Email: fbrodeur@scana.com
Cindy Anthony
Account Manager
Phone: 828-293-0275
Email: canthony@scana.com
Lynn Jimison
Account Manager
Phone: 704-834-6681
Email: ljimison@scana.com
Terri Carbre
Account Manager
Phone: 919-241-4013
Email: tcarbre@scana.com
Jill Johnson
Account Manager
Phone: 404-760-6270
Email: jijohnson@scana.com
Renee Locklear
Account Manager
Phone: 803-217-1340
Email: rlocklear@scana.com
Chip Sanders
Manager, Georgia Interruptible Markets
Phone: 404-760-6304
Email: csanders@scana.com
Rob Culbertson
Account Manager
Phone: 803-216-4609
Email: robert.b.culbertson@scana.com
Bruce Culbertson
Business Development Manager
Phone: 803-206-1980
Email: bculbertson@scana.com
Judith Gregory
Manager, Pricing Desk
Phone: 803-217-1338
Email: jggregory@scana.com
Charles Brown
Assistant Controller
Phone: 803-217-9688
Email: cbrown@scana.com 
Paul Herron 
Manager, Operations 
Phone: 803-217-1355 
Email: paul.c.herron@scana.com